We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Suffering Joy

by Magic Pie

  • Record/Vinyl

    3rd album by Norwegian symphonic progressive rock band with elements of metal

    ships out within 5 days
    1 remaining

      $35 USD or more 



A1 Pt.1 Questions Unanswered
A2 Pt. 2 Overture
A3 Pt. 3 A Brand New Day
A4 Pt. 4 The Suffering Joy

B1 Headlines
B2 Endless Ocean
B3 Slightly Mad

C1 Tired

D1 In Memoriam


released October 25, 2011

Eiríkur Hauksson - Lead Vocals
Lars Petter Holstad - Bass
Jan Torkild Johannessen - Drums, Percussion
Kim Stenberg - Guitar, Vocals, Guitar Synthesizer [Synth Guitar]
Gilbert Marshall - Keyboards, Vocals

Maria Bentzen - Guest, Vocals (tracks: 1 to 4, 7)
Lene Monge Stenberg - Guest, Voice [Female Voice] (tracks: 8)

Lyrics By – Eiríkur Hauksson, Kim Stenberg, Tommy Stenberg
Written-By, Arranged By – Kim Stenberg
Written-By, Arranged By [Vocal Melodies] – Eiríkur Hauksson
Recorded At – Progstock Studio
Mastered At – Cosmos Mastering
Mastered By – Hoffe Stannow
Producer, Mixed By – Kim Stenberg

Artwork, Layout – Thomas Ewerhard



Melodic Revolution Distribution Florida

Promoting independent music from around the world since 2004

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Distribution

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Suffering Joy, you may also like: