We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Motions Of Desire

by Magic Pie

  • Record/Vinyl

    Motions of Desire was the bands now classic debut album. Now re-released on Karisma Records.

    ships out within 5 days
    1 remaining

      $34 USD or more 



A1 Change 20:06

B1 Motions Of Desire 6:36
B2 Full Circle Poetry 14:15

C1 Without Knowing Why 7:57
C2 Illusion And Reality (Part 1) 10:16

D1 Illusion And Reality (Part 3) - Final Breath 4:48
D2 Illusion And Reality (Part 4) - Reprise 3:10
D3 Dream Vision 7:46


released July 15, 2016

Vocals – Allan Olsen (2), Eirik Hanssen
Bass – Lars Petter Holstad
Drums – Jan Torkild Johannessen
Guitar – Kim Stenberg
Keyboards, Vocals – Gilbert Marshall

Composed By – Gilbert Marshall (tracks: 2, 4),
Jan Torkild Johannessen (tracks: 8),
Kim Stenberg (tracks: 1, 3 to 7)
Lyrics By – Kim Stenberg (tracks: 4)
Mastered By – David Johansen (2)
Producer – Kim Stenberg



Melodic Revolution Distribution Florida

Promoting independent music from around the world since 2004

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Distribution

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Motions Of Desire, you may also like: