We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hurricane Esmeralda

by Moonparticle

supported by



1. Hurricane Esmeralda 3:20
2. Helium I 2:16
3. Helium II 1:24
4. Winter Mountain 5:20
5. White Light 5:00


1. Michelangelo Don’t Stop 6:51
2. The Strength Of A Thousand Year Rose 4:23
3. Reverend Mum 4:06
4. Leon’s Experiment 7:16


released January 20, 2018

All Music by Niko Tsonev except tracks
1, 4 and 7 written by Niko Tsonev and Grog Lisee

Produced and Mixed by Niko Tsonev
Mastered by Jon Astley
Graphic Design by Be Wilde

Adam Holzman - Keyboards
Craig Blundell - Drums and Additional Drum Programming
Theo Travis - Flutes, Saxophone and Flutescapes
Samy Bishai - Strings and String Arrangements (on track 3)
Grog Lisee - Vocals and Additional Vocal Arrangements (on tracks 1, 4 and 7)
Niko Tsonev - Guitars, Bass and everything else



Melodic Revolution Distribution Florida

Promoting independent music from around the world since 2004

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Distribution

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Hurricane Esmeralda, you may also like: