We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Fooled By The Hush

by Capricia

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Limited Edition 2 CD Set

    Includes unlimited streaming of Fooled By The Hush via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    4 remaining

      $16 USD or more 




Fooled by the Hush a double CD: The First CD (Fooled by the Hush) contains 5 songs.


1. Recline in the Fire
2. Before the Storm Arrives
3. Melodic Scream
4. Chaotic
5. Something's Wrong.

Disc 2 is a bonus disc called “24” with its own artwork

Disc 2. Called 24 which is a 24-minute concept piece (comprised of 5 parts), which is about 24 hours in a person’s life, each minute representing an hour in a day of his life. This complex and lengthy project took the band almost a year to write and rehearse.

Originally released via Melodic Revolution Records
Catalog No. MRRCD-11802


released October 4, 2011

Guitars: Arnold Nesis, Micky Zaltzman

Keyboards: Doron Frankenberg

Drums: Eden Bahar all songs except “Recline in the Fire”
Itamar Goldwasser on “Recline in the Fire”

Vocals: Naama Waisel on “24, Recline in the Fire & Something’s Wrong”
Vidi Doleve “24, & Something’s Wrong” Shelly Seafer “Melodic Scream & Something’s Wrong” Aviv Hadar “Chaotic & Before the Storm Arrives”

Backing Vocals on “Recline in the Fire" Natalie Chen, Orna Levit & Shai Genosar

Produced by Arnold Nesis


all rights reserved



Melodic Revolution Distribution Florida

Promoting independent music from around the world since 2004

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Distribution

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account